Meet Our Staff & Board of Directors

Maple Creek Branch

Back: Marlene Menzies, Kayla Maygard, Deb Moorhead, JJ Bertram, Loralee O’Brien

Middle: Jill Parsonage, Danica Broder, Debbie Bischoff, Brett Bock, Angela Francis, Donna Frank, Wendy Blumhagen, Faith Halyung

Front: Kerry Maynes, Glen Goddard, Shelly Kay, Larry Carnegie, Cheryl Sulz


Missing: Brenda Briggs 

Consul Branch

Debra Sanderson, Eve Erickson, Laurel Schuett, Denise Tully

Tompkins Branch

Dawn Maalerud, Sabrina Paul, Crystal Bakken
Missing: Bette Jane Jahnke

Richmound Branch

Brandi Bachmier, Theresa Fauth, Cindy Bosch
Missing: Donna Maier

Fox Valley Branch

Back row: Robbie Schmaltz, Denise Reinboldt
Front Row: Carla Collinge, Wayne Schneider, Laura Bonogofski

Burstall Branch

Back Row: Kathy Dieterle, Dixie Smith, Valerie Kraft
Front Row: Penny Ausmus, Gwen Pope, Theresa Fauth
Missing: Judy May 

MBCU Insurance Services

Kimberley Burgemeister and Debbie Nimegeers   

Meet Our Board of Directors



Our Board of Directors are a group of individuals who decide the future direction of Cypress Credit Union by creating a strategic focus on how to get there. The board members represent the best interest of our member base by determining our strategic course, set policies, approve operating plans as well as ensure we are compliant with regulators and statutory requirements. The board of directors work closely with our management team to make sure you, our members and our communities are served in reflection to our values.

Note: Board of directors do not approve or get involved with lending decisions.